I just turned on my computer and typed Google.com as usual in my Firefox. Suddenly the Kaspersky Internet Security denied the access and reported it as Malware Alert ! .
Here the logs of my web traffic after google reported as a Malware Spreading website.
Google attacked by any malicious hacker ? or This is a false alarm by Kaspersky ? Reported them and waiting for positive reply at the earliest.
Anybody facing the same problem ?
Related Posts :
Google announced (on May 15,2008) a safe browsing option to check, whether the site you like to ...
Last month there was an alarm by Kaspersky due to trojan infection in Google Advertisements. Tod ...
An Alert from 'EthicalHackers Team' to avoid getting infected by this malware. I was searching ...
Today, Kaspersky Internet Security flashes an alert about Hidden Trojan program in Google Ads. H ...
One of the newly started institution in Erode District (Tamilnadu, India) website infected by so ...


![Reblog this post [with Zemanta]](http://img.zemanta.com/reblog_e.png?x-id=c8571fed-19c7-433e-9626-7f0e3b602938)
KASPERSKY 2009 PRODUCTS itself includes an inbuilted trojon which remains hidden from the users point of view….when u check with bitdefender or any other updated antivirus it shows the thing reside in it……..and kaspersky is untrustable in the 2009 editions…..its nice in 7.0.1.325…
This seems a false alarm from Kaspersky. After today’s afternoon update in Kaspersky i am able to surf google.
I didn’t get any such alert. Seems u’ve to check your browser!
I first did check with my browser. Then ran a full system scan.
Same day afternoon i saw the KIS Auto Update. After the auto update i was able to surf through the Google.com and all other sub domains of it without any problem.
Previously i was unable to view any of the Google Sub domains. I am using NOScripts Addon in my Firefox and did uninstalling too.
Thats why i figured it out that KIS triggered a false alarm may be…
this looks shooped. i can tell by the pixels and as i’ve seen quite a few shoops in my time..
Shut up bee. You obviously wouldn’t know a shoop if you saw a shoop. If you find you have something of intellect to say, do the world a favor. Shut that mouth. It’s shop anyhow and you apparently don’t know one when you see one (god I love these types of morons the most)!
yes, it’s photoshopped. I know becasuse i have years of experience with shopping, the pixels are wrong
@Lars, There is no need of photoshop work here. We are here to alert our visitors to maintain their privacy and security. Thats all !